Amity Teachers Program: Denominations

American Baptist Churches in the USA
800-222-3872, Ext. 2167
ben.chan@abc-usa.org

Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
Ms. Onie Winkle
317-713-2567
owinkle@dom.disciples.org

The Cooperative Baptist Fellowship
Global Missions
800-782-2451
twood@thefellowship.info

The Episcopal Church
Margaret S. Larom
800-334-7626, Ext. 6224
mlarom@episcopalchurch.org

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
800-6333-3522 ext. 2520
globalserve@elca.org

Presbyterian Church (USA)
Celia Green
800-728-7228 ext. 5761
celia.green@pcusa.org

OR
Minda Uriarte
800-728-7228 ext. 5354
Minda.uriarte@pcusa.org

Reformed Church in America
Jay Harsevoort
800-968-3943, Ext. 308
jharsevoort@rca.org

United Church of Christ
Ms. Onie Winkle
317-713-2567
owinkle@dom.disciples.org

The United Methodist Church
Nancy Eubanks
731-772-0458
indvols@gbgm-umc.org

Church World Service (Amity Teachers Program Contact)
Mark Adiedo
475 Riverside Drive, Suite 700
New York, NY 10115
Phone: 212-870-2659
madiedo@churchworldservice.org